APBG - Association of Pet Boarding and Grooming

APBG Member List

Business
Location
Phone
Web
a Purrfect Paws Salisbury 3700 5552 www.apurrfectpaws.com.au
AAA Five Star Kennels Springwood 3808 3225 www.fivestarkennels.com.au
AAA Pet Motel      Mudgeeraba  5525 2098  www.aaapetmotel.com.au     
Abbeyards  Mudgeeraba  5530 5689  www.abbeyards.com.au 
Acacia Ridge Pet Resort Acacia Ridge 3372 7674 www.acaciaridgepetresort.com.au
Alida's Pet Resort Alberton 5546 2275 www.alidas.com.au
All Breeds Pet Motel Bracken Ridge 3261 1212 www.allbreedspetmotel.com.au
All for Paws Pet Retreat Townsville 4778 8157 www.allforpaws.com.au
Animal Magic Mudgeeraba 5530 3599 www.animalmagic.com.au
Animal World Pet Resorts - Cornubia Logan / Redlands 3287 6606 www.animalworldpetresorts.com.au
Animal World Pet Resorts - Park Ridge Park Ridge 3802 0666 www.animalworldpetresorts.com.au
Aussie Pet Groomers Beenleigh 3807 0052 www.aussiepetgroomers.com.au 
Aussie Pet Resort Woodford 5496 1630 www.aussiepetresort.com.au
Aylesham Cattery Gold Coast 5525 1322 www.ayleshamcattery.com.au
Barkroyal Boutique Pet Resort Gold Coast 5596 7575 www.barkroyal.com.au
Bayan Boarding Kennels and Cattery Bracken Ridge 3261 1947 www.bayankennels.com.au
Beaches Pet Resort  Townsville 4778 6633 www.beachespetresort.com.au
Beenleigh Pet Motel Beenleigh 3200 5764 www.petmotel.com.au
Best Friend Pet Centre Canberra 02 6254 6399 www.bestfriendpetcentre.com.au
Border River Pet Resort  Morayfield  0414 823 316 www.borderriverpetresort.com.au 
Bowhill Pet Resort Willawong 3372 8100 www.bowhillkennels.com.au
Brisbane Boarding Kennels and Cattery Narangba 3888 4643 www.brisbaneboarding.com.au 
Brisbane Pet Motel Boondall 3265 2492 www.bpet.com.au
C & R Boarding Kennels Toowoomba 4696 2236 www.crboardingkennels.com.au 
Cairns Cat Oasis Resort Cairns 4054 1041 www.cairnscatoasisresort.com.au 
Capalaba Cat Cottage Capalaba 3824 5171 www.capalabacatcottage.com/
Carmichaels Cattery Yatala 3807 9857 www.carmichaelscattery.com.au
Castelan Kennels Chandler 3390 1132 www.castelan.com.au
Castle Cattery Munruben 3802 1337 www.castlecattery.com
Catarama Mudgeeraba 5530 5691 www.catarama.com.au
Cat's Cradle Boarding Cattery Narangba 3385 5127 www.catscradle.com.au
Cawarral Boarding Kennels Rockhampton 4934 4377 www.cawarralboardingkennels.com.au
Chandler Boarding Kennels Chandler 3390 2997  
Coltrandi Pet Boarding & Training Gumdale 3245 3411 www.coltrandi.com.au
Coolangatta Pet Motel      Carool  5590 9682  www.coolangattapetmotel.com 
Coomera Pet Motel Coomera 5546 6140 www.coomerapetmotel.com
Corporate Cats Doonan 5449 1931 www.corporatecats.com.au
Cosy Pet Cat Resort Gold Coast 5563 0444 www.thecosypet.com.au
Country Stay Pet Boarding  Ebenezer  5464 1300  www.countrystaypetboarding.com.au 
Cypress Lodge Boarding Kennels & Cattery Burpengary 3888 1546 www.cypresslodge.com.au
Danita's Pet Resort  Hervey Range  4788 8777  www.danitaspetresort.com.au
Dolittles - Brisbane Airport Eagle Farm 1300 788 965 www.dolittles.com.au
Dolittles - Peppers Pet Retreat Kholo 1300 788 965 www.dolittles.com.au
Dolittles - The Lakes Pet Retreat Ellen Grove 1300 788 965 www.dolittles.com.au
Eumundi Pet Resort  Eumundi  5442 8275  www.eumundipetresort.com.au 
Felinee 'guest house for cats' Mudgeeraba 5522 8802 www.felinee.com
Firethorn Kennels Glenview 5494 5288 www.firethorn.com.au
Forest Lake Kennels and Cattery Forest Lake 3271 2565 www.forestlakekennelsandcattery.com.au
Foster Care Boarding Kennels Rockhampton 4934 8214  
Gladstone Pet Resort      Gladstone  4974 4173  www.gladstonepetresort.com     
Glasshouse Mountains Boarding Kennels      Glasshouse Mtns  5493 0707  www.glasshousekennels.com.au 
Gold Coast Boarding Kennels and Cattery Southport 5594 0009 www.goldcoastkennels.com.au
Gold Coast Pet Resorts  Currumbin Waters  5534 2292  www.goldcoastpetresorts.com.au 
Granite Belt Boarding Kennels & Cattery Stanthorpe 4683 7173 www.granitebeltboardingkennelsandcattery.com.au 
Hilton Pet Resort Gold Coast 5533 2877 www.hiltonpetresort.com.au 
Hobbits Knob Cat Retreat Sunshine Coast 5478 9882 www.catretreat.com.au
Home for the Paws Tweed Heads 02 6676 6408 www.homeforthepaws.com.au
Imparra Pet Motel Ipswich 5464 6758 www.imparra.com.au
Ironbark Park Darling Downs 4693 3604  
Isis Pet Motel Bunaberg 4126 9009 www.isispetmotel.com
Jimboomba Pet Motel   Jimboomba 5546 0505 www.jimboombapetmotel.com.au
Kismet Boarding Kennels Belmont 3390 4801 www.kismet.com.au
Kitty Cat Cottage Cattery     Alice Springs  08 8953 3939   
Kuranda Pet Resort Cairns 4093 8239 www.kurandapetresort.com.au
Lowood Pet Lodge          Lowood  5426 2172  www.lowoodpetlodge.com.au 
Ma Wa Pet Care  Atherton  0488 585 863  debbielowrie8@gmail.com     
Manunga Meadows Boarding Kennels & Cattery Capalaba 3206 0302 www.manunga.com
Maroochy Boarding Kennels Maroochydore 5445 1786 www.maroochyboardingkennels.com.au
Moggill Pet Motel Moggill 3202 6264 www.moggillpetmotel.com.au
Nanango Pet Motel Nanango 4163 1310  
Nerang Pet Motel Nerang 5578 2375 www.nerangpetmotel.com 
Noah's Ark Pet Resort     Ormeau 5549 1792 www.noahsarkpetresort.com.au 
Noosa Pet Resort Noosa 5447 1516 www.noosapetresort.com.au
Northshore Pet Resort Redcliffe 3203 3332 www.northshorepetresort.com.au
Northside Pet Resort Narangba 3888 1200 www.northsidepetresort.com.au
Park Ridge Cat Resort Park Ridge 3297 0275 www.parkridgecatresort.com.au
Paws & Whiskers Logan 3208 5222 www.pawsandwhiskers.com.au
Peregian Pet Resort Peregian 5448 3289 www.peregianpetresort.com.au
Pet Set Grooming Salon Wooloowin 3857 3682  
Pinelands Pet Motel Kuraby 3808 1146 www.pinelandspetmotel.com.au 
Pineview Boarding Kennels Toowoomba 4630 6159  
Pooch Avenue Slacks Creek 1300 994 334 www.poochavenue.com.au
Purrlazzo Cattery Gold Coast 5527 2625 www.purrlazzocattery.com.au
Purrfect Pet Place  Belmont  3390 4626  www.purrrfectpetplace.com.au 
Randee Pet Motel Bracken Ridge 3269 4370  
Redland Bay Boarding Kennels & Cattery  Redland Bay  3206 8676   
Redlands Pet Motel Thornlands 3206 4917 www.redlandspetmotel.com
Rosebrook Kennels & Cattery Narangba 3888 1200  
Rossmore Boarding Kennels Chambers Flat 5546 3712 www.rossmorekennels.com
Rydges Pet Resort Acacia Ridge 3711 9282 www.rydgespetresort.com.au
Samford Pet Resort Samford 3289 1600 www.samfordpetresort.com.au
Scenic Rim Cat Lodge      Boyland  5543 4002  www.scenicrimcatlodge.com.au
Shepherd Hill Boarding Kennels & Cattery Nerang 5578 1674 www.shepherdhillkennels.com
Simply Purrfect Gold Coast 5502 8803 www.simplypurrfect.net
Sunshine Coast Pet Resort Caloundra 1300 228 364 www.1300catdog.com
The Furry Godmother  Marrara 08 8945 7766  www.furry.com.au 
The Pet Chalet Brookfield 3374 1664 www.petchalet.com.au
The Pet Ranch      Nowra  02 4447 8406  www.thepetranch.com.au 
The Pines Pet Resort Caboolture 5496 7526 www.thepinespetresort.com.au
Townsville Pet Care Centre  Stuart  4778 1596  www.townsvillepetcare.com.au 
Tropical Pet Resort Townsville 4778 6111 www.tropicalpetresort.com 
White Rose Boarding Kennels Ipswich 5464 5422 www.whiteroseboardingkennels.com
Whylaway Boarding Kennels Helidon 4697 6643 www.whylaway.com.au
Wingham Pet Motel  Wingham  02 6557 0055   www.winghampetmotel.com.au 
Woof Dog Spa      Maryborough  4122 2651  www.woofdogspa.com.au 
Young Animal Protection Society (Yaps) Cairns 4057 6373 www.yaps.org.au
© 2010 Association of Pet Boarding and Grooming